Information & Links

Associate Members:

Ferguson
2222 W. Harry St.
Wichita, Ks 67214
Rep: Stephen Harris

Phoenix Supply Inc.
1826 Pattie
Wichita, Ks 67211
Phone: 316-262-7241

Servpro of Northeast Wichita
3225 S. Oliver
Wichita, Ks 67210
Rep: Mike Butler
smr@serproofnewichita.com
www.servpronortheastwichita.com

The Tap of Kansas
620 S. Washington
Wichita, Ks 67211
316-265-4440
www.thetapofks.com

Next Level Advertising
3179 W. Maple
Wichita, Ks 67213
Laura Oxley: 316-208-9626
www.nextlevelad.com


Tradebank of Wichita
320 S. Laura
Wichita, Ks 67211
Edward Fox / Robyn Voss: 316-683-0132
www.wichita.tradebank.com

Store in a Wink
Jerry & Wendy Winkley
4825 N. Hydraulic
Park City, Ks 67219
316-260-WINK
www.storeinawink.com
$1 move in for 1st month / 10% off monthly rates for members only

JBN Global Solutions
Julie Dubuc
240 N Rock Rd Suite 333
Wichita, Ks 67206

CK Dorman & Co. Inc.
1127 W 8th St
Kansas City, MO 64101
816-421-5988

Marketing the Moment Photography, LLC
5315 E 21st St Ste 101
Wichita, KS 67203
316-648-7498

Service Master Quality Cleaning: Your DOWNTOWN Service Master
438 N. Ohio Ave
Wichita, KS 67214
Contact: Rory Curmode
O: 316-943-9834
C: 316-706-5016
Rory@smwichita.com
www.smwichita.com

Summit Sales Inc.
1803 E. 123rd Terr
Olathe, Ks 66061
Contact: Tom Dolan
O: 913-791-9599
C: 316-655-2595
tom.dolan@summitsalesinc.com
www.summitsalesinc.com

Neenan
4425 W. Harry
Wichita, Ks 67209
O: 942-9524
J.Dold@neenan-company.com
www.neenan-company.com

Bank of The West
Doug Shaffer: 316-292-5876
Douglas.shaffer@bankofthewest.com
757 N. West St.
Wichita, Ks 67203
www.bankofthewest.com

Barnett Marketing Solutions
Bill Barnett: 316-214-3330
Grandledge@hotmail.com

Spears Manufacturing Company
Trevor Mann
818-364-1611
tmann@spearsmfg.net
www.spearsmfg.com

Service Master By Best
Kevin Loop
Kevin.Loop@SMbyBest.com
316-687-1895
729 E. Boston
Wichita, Ks 67201
www.SMbyBest.com

Mutual of Omaha
Sean Kennedy
316-264-1113 Ext. 228
Sean.Kennedy@mutualofomaha.com
245 N. Waco #210
Wichita, Ks 67202
Facebook.com/seankennedyomaha



 
Join
PACK Headquarters
320 S. Laura Street
Wichita, KS 67211

316.262.8860
316.262.8907 (fax)

facebook logo