Board of Directors

The 2012 PACK Board of Directors consists of
3 elected officers, 3 Board members; appointed Director

2012 P.A.C.K. Elected Officers:
President: Kelsey Leidy
Vice President: Dale Cook
Treasurer: Leon Breedlove

2009 P.A.C.K. Board of Directors:
Earl Carra - Board member
Terry Irwin - Board member

David Bradshaw - Director of Education

Michelle Leidy - Executive Director

PACK Headquarters
320 S. Laura Street
Wichita, KS 67211

316.262.8907 (fax)

facebook logo