General Membership & IFGC
Come for Food and Information, stay for an hour of Continuing Education CODE SPONSORED BY PAUL DAVIS EMERGENCY SERVICES Donations Accepted

    Bill Valentine
    Terry Adams
    Jason Little
    Danny Vanderbom
    Jacob Crownover
    Tony Foulk
    Seth Harrington
    Keith Stupasky
    John Metcalf
    Craig Vulgamore
    Clarence Frazier
    Ed Boardman
    Scott Banta
    Craig Curtice
    David Schrock
    Roger Simon
    Mark Herndon
    Ed Sykes
    Eric Fahnestock
    Ryan Fast
    Terry Irwin
    Brian Forshee
    Jerry Forshee
    Josh Horsch
    Jason Irwin
    Jerry Boardman
    Earl Brinklow
    Chris Scholes
    Mike Roth
    Vince Cillo
    Colby Greenlee
    R. Cole Nickel
    Doug Heffernan
    Jeremy Vanderhoof
    David Vaughn
    Doug Russell
    H.D. Mills
    Steve Conduff
    Kelsey Leidy